Medarbejdere


Annette Zacho Lind
FVU konsulent / afdelingsleder
Telefon: 42 40 33 34
E-mail:annettel@aof-east.dk

Annette Haurinen
Undervisningskonsulent i FVU
Telefon: 42 44 12 92
E-mail: annetteh@aof-east.dk

Marianne Hansen
Undervisningskonsulent
Telefon: 21 73 33 19
E-mail: marianneh@aof-east.dk

Johnny Hansen
Undervisningskonsulent
Telefon: 42 43 41 82
E-mail: johnnyh@aof-east.dk

Lisa Benn Petersen
Undervisningskonsulent
Telefon: 42 40 51 65
E-mail: lisab@aof-east.dk

Anette Amhøj
Administrativ medarbejder
Telefon: 56 31 67 06
E-mail: anettea@aof-east.dk

Janni Løwer
Kontorassistent
E-mail: jannil@aof-east.dk

Damir Pejcic
Pedel
Telefon: 56 31 67 06
E-mail: damirp@aof-east.dk